Audit and Tax Advisory team

Fuller Landau is committed to building a practice that attracts and retains the best and brightest talent to ensure our firm can meet your needs as they arise. Our services are only as good as the people providing them. When you choose us for your assurance, tax and business advisory firm service needs, you will benefit from:

  • Talented, experienced professionals
  • Continuity, cohesiveness, and efficiency during engagements as a result of our low turnover rate
  • Excellent technical expertise and business acumen
  • Proactive advice as a result of a long-term relationship and deep understanding of your situation
  • A high level of comfort and synergy that grows over time between Fuller Landau and your team
  • We invite you to further explore our services by selecting from the menu to the right.

Firm Directory
Last Name First Name Telephone Email View Bio
Abrahamson Gary (416) 645-6524 gabrahamson@fullerllp.com View Bio
Cling Jeffrey (416) 645-6502 jcling@fullerllp.com View Bio
Cohen Jonas (416) 645-6574 jcohen@fullerllp.com View Bio
Couvrette Laura (416) 645-6528 lcouvrette@fullerllp.com View Bio
Daiter Jill (416) 645-6556 jdaiter@fullerllp.com View Bio
D’Cruz David (416) 645-6538 ddcruz@fullerllp.com View Bio
Erlich Adam (416) 645-6560 aerlich@fullerllp.com View Bio
Esposto Bennie (905) 561-2992 besposto@fullerllp.com View Bio
Fedorchuk Pavlo (416) 645-6576 pfedorchuk@fullerllp.com View Bio
Filice David (416) 645-6506 dfilice@fullerllp.com View Bio
Fink Jeremy (416) 645-6550 jfink@fullerllp.com View Bio
Francis Simon (416) 645-6583 sfrancis@fullerllp.com View Bio
Geary Timothy (416) 927-7200 tgeary@fullerdebt.com View Bio
Gobrin Ohran (416) 645-6521 ogobrin@fullerllp.com View Bio
Gollant Eric (416) 645-6585 egollant@fullerllp.com View Bio
Gomes Adam (416) 645-6513 agomes@fullerllp.com View Bio
Haber Holly (416) 645-6525 hhaber@fullerllp.com View Bio
Haley Meghan (416) 645-6511 mhaley@fullerllp.com View Bio
Harris Patricia (416) 645-6570 pharris@fullerllp.com View Bio
Jessup Gordon (416) 645-6508 gjessup@fullerllp.com View Bio
Joffe Brian (416) 645-6516 bjoffe@fullerllp.com View Bio
Katlai Balaji (905) 561-2992 bkatlai@fullerllp.com View Bio
Krofchick Michael (416) 645-6529 mkrofchick@fullerllp.com View Bio
Legg Ron (416) 645-6504 rlegg@fullerllp.com View Bio
Levett Sloan (416) 645-6581 slevett@fullerllp.com View Bio
Lin Bonita (416) 645-6589 blin@fullerllp.com View Bio
Little Lisa (416) 645-6569 llittle@fullerllp.com View Bio
Mandell Jeffrey A. (416) 645-6509 jmandell@fullerllp.com View Bio
Orlan Ellis (416) 645-6568 eorlan@fullerllp.com View Bio
Pasquale Stephen (416) 645-6510 spasquale@fullerllp.com View Bio
Pearl Ken (416) 645-6519 kpearl@fullerllp.com View Bio
Pizon Monika (416) 645-6537 mpizon@fullerllp.com View Bio
Polletti Sabrina (416) 645-6579 spolletti@fullerllp.com View Bio
Richmond Elliot (416) 645-6535 erichmond@fullerllp.com View Bio
Roher Bruce (416) 645-6526 broher@fullerllp.com View Bio
Ruberto Raffaele (416) 645-6503 rruberto@fullerllp.com View Bio
Shoesmith Kathy (905) 561-2992 kshoesmith@fullerllp.com View Bio
Shoib Sheldon (416) 645-6540 sshoib@fullerllp.com View Bio
Sinnamon Linda (905) 561-2992 lsinnamon@fullerllp.com View Bio
Smith Phil (416) 645-6580 psmith@fullerllp.com View Bio
So Jennifer (416) 645-6549 jso@fullerllp.com View Bio
Sohi Amandeep (416) 645-6505 asohi@fullerllp.com View Bio
Stoyan Mike (416) 645-6545 mstoyan@fullerllp.com View Bio
Wagar Derek (416) 645-6518 dwagar@fullerllp.com View Bio
Yap Andy (416) 645-6536 ayap@fullerllp.com View Bio
Yusuf Farida (416) 645-6539 fyusuf@fullerllp.com View Bio
Share This